التاريخ ترجع نظرية السياحة الطبية إلى الحضارة القديمة في الوقت الذي كان المسافرون يعتادون عبورالعالم للوصول إلى المنتجعات الحرارية في اوربا . حتى في تلك الايام كانت الهند تعرف ريادتها في الايوريدا – وهي شكل من تجميع اعشاب مختلفة للتوصل إلى محلول للأمراض . وهو مقبول عامة في هذه الأيام أيضاً حيث أن العلاجات الطبية في الاماكن الخاصة رخيصة ومتوفرة في الوقت وبأكثر سهولة . يصل المرضى من الدول النامية للحصول على مساعدة طبية إلى المستشفيات و الأطباء و أطباء الأسنان و مراكز خدمات التمريض وعلى الحلول الطبية البديلة و كذلك الحال في الدول المتقدمة . كما يصل المرضى من الدول المتقدمة للحصول على العلاجات الطبية الحديثة والاختصاصية إلى الدول النامية، وأدى هذا التحرك العالمي إلى تحقيق النمو في السياحة الطبية باعتبارها عموداً مستقلاً ورأسيا في صناعة الخدمات . وبالرغم على ان الطب الحديث يتم استكماله عن استخدام أحدث التقنيات والابتكارات العلمية الحديثة ويتم الاستكشافات بشكل متواصل ، فإن الممارسات الطبية التقليدية البديلة لا تزال تحظى بالاولوية في عدة أجزاء من العالم . وإن السياحة الطبية مع التواصل الافضل وبالاسعار المعقولة أصحبت وسيلة في إعطاء الخيارات للطب البديل إلى الناس عبر العالم وأن لايف و ويلنيس تهتم خاصة بتوفير المعلومات والوصول إلى مثل هذا العلاج الطبي البديل لزبائنها .
ماذا ؟ تنضم السياحة الطبية إلى الرعاية الجراجية والطبية ورعاية الأسنان بسعر معقول مع السفر لأماكن مختلفة والتي تشمل التعلم بالخبرة من الاماكن المختارة الجذابة للسياحين . ونعيش في العصر الذي تتواجد فيه المرافق الطبية المعولمة .
لماذا ؟ وإن هناك عاملين أساسيين يقودان السياحة الطبية وهما : الأول هي الرعاية الصحية المسئولة والسريعة والأخرى أماكن السفر الجذابة في بلد العلاج . وتعبتر الدول الأسيوية مثل الهند وتايلاند وسينغافورة محوراً للسياحة الطبية وكذلك مراكز التجارة العالمية. وقد لوحظ أن الأسعار المرتفعة للعلاج الطبي و حدوث التأخير في التوصل إلى تشخيص الأمراض في الدول الغربية تجبر الناس على الاتكال على علاجات السياحة الطبية حيث أنهم ينظرون إلى العلاج بأسعار مناسبة . كما أن دول سنغافورة والهند وتايلاند من بين الدول الأخرى تعتبر في وضع جيد خاصة للاستفادة من ميزات النمو والتنمية في قطاع السياحة الطبية نظراً لقربها من أستراليا ومنطقة الشرق الأوسط و أوروبا والولايات المتحدة الاميريكية .

ad.

ENGLISH

ARABIC

القائمة

السياحة الطبية

ad.

التاريخ

التاريخ

ترجع نظرية السياحة الطبية إلى الحضارة القديمة في الوقت الذي كان المسافرون يعتادون عبورالعالم للوصول إلى المنتجعات الحرارية في اوربا . حتى في تلك الايام كانت الهند تعرف ريادتها في الايوريدا – وهي شكل من تجميع اعشاب مختلفة للتوصل إلى محلول للأمراض .

Read More

ماذا ؟

ماذا ؟

تنضم السياحة الطبية إلى الرعاية الجراجية والطبية ورعاية الأسنان بسعر معقول مع السفر لأماكن مختلفة والتي تشمل التعلم بالخبرة من الاماكن المختارة الجذابة للسياحين . ونعيش في العصر الذي تتواجد فيه المرافق الطبية المعولمة .

Read More

لماذا ؟

لماذا ؟

وإن هناك عاملين أساسيين يقودان السياحة الطبية وهما : الأول هي الرعاية الصحية المسئولة والسريعة والأخرى أماكن السفر الجذابة في بلد العلاج .

Read More

History The concept of medical tourism dates back to ancient civilization when travelers used to traverse the globe to access ancient thermal spas in Europe. Even in those times, India was known to have pioneered Ayurveda - a form of combining various herbs to arrive at solutions for ailments. It is commonly accepted today that medical treatments in certain locations are cheaper, more timely available and more accessible. Clients from the developed countries are reaching out for medical assistance and treatment to hospitals, doctors, dentists, nursing services, alternative medical solutions and so on in the developing countries. Similarly, clients from the developing world are reaching out for specialised and highly advanced medical treatments to the developed world and this global movement has led to the growth of medical tourism as an important and challenging independent vertical in the services industry. Even though modern medicine is supplemented by cutting edge technology and new scientific inventions, with discoveries being made constantly, traditional alternative medicinal practices are still a priority in several parts of the world. Medical tourism, along with good connectivity at affordable rates, has been instrumental in giving the choice of opting for alternative medicine to people across the globe and Life & Wellness is especially mindful of providing information and access to such alternative medical treatment to its clients.
What? Medical Tourism combines affordable medical, dental and surgical care along with travel to different locations which includes experiencing the tourist attractions of the chosen destination. We are living in an era where health care facilities are GLOBALIZED.
Why? Two major factors driving the medical tourism service industry are – quick and reasonable medical care and attractive travel locations in the country of treatment. Asian countries such as India, Thailand and Singapore are the hub of medical tourism as well as international business centers. It has been observed that the rising costs of medical treatment and delays in having access to diagnostics in the western countries are compelling people to rely on health tourism treatments as they look for treatment at reasonable costs. Also, Singapore, India and Thailand among others are particularly very well positioned to avail advantages of growth and development in the medical tourism sector, given their proximity to Australia, the MENA region, Europe and the USA.

ad.

ENGLISH

ARABIC

MENU

MEDICAL TOURISM

ad.

HISTORY

HISTORY

The concept of medical tourism dates back to ancient civilization when travelers used to traverse the globe to access ancient thermal spas in Europe.

Read More

WHAT?

WHAT?

Medical Tourism combines affordable medical, dental and surgical care along with travel to different locations which includes experiencing the tourist attractions of the chosen destination.

Read More

WHY?

WHY?

Two major factors driving the medical tourism service industry are – quick and reasonable medical care and attractive travel locations in the country of treatment.

Read More