بانكاج دينوديا

الرئيس التنفيذي ، مستشارو رأسمال دينوديا

المؤهلات التعليمية تحصل على شهادة البكالوريوس من مدرسة وهارتان بجامعة بينسيلفانيا . أكمل مناهج درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من مدرسة هارفارد التجارية . أتم منهجاً مكثفاً لاستيراجيات مجلس الإدارة و أساليب التعامل في عمليات الدمج والاستحواذ في مدرسة هارفارد القانوية.
خبرات العمل بدأ حياته المهنية لدى شركة جولدمان ، ساكس و شركاؤه في نيويورك ، في قسم مصرف الاستثمار. قام بعملية الدمج والاستحواذ وحركة زيادة رأسمال للعملاء في المؤسسات المالية .  عمل في بعض صفقات المظلة التي تشمل دوران سريع لعشرة مليارات دولارأمريكي ، تمويل قروض الجسر بمبلغ 1.7 مليار دولار أمريكي ، إعطاء ديون IPO لشركة اميريبرائز المالية بمبلغ 1.5 مليار دولار أمريكي ، تنسيب الأسهم الخاصة وديون القطاع الخاص بمبلغ 840 مليون دولار أمريكي إلى شركة فلاتيرون بشأن (السيارة المسحوبة لشركة أرتش لإعادة التأمين)، و تقديم مبلغ 2.9 مليار دولار أمريكي لبيع (Amer US) إلى (Aviva) و مبلغ 1.8 مليار دولار أمريكي لبيع (eFunds) إلى (Fidelity National) انتخب من قبل شركة جولدمان ، ساكس و شركاؤه للمغادرة إلى الهند و إنشاء تجارة اسهم خاصة (بمنطقة الاستثمار الرئيسية ) في مومباي. انشغل بشكل فعال في تنفيذ استثمارات متنوعة تشمل ماهيندرا و ماهيندار بمبلغ (175 مليون دولار) ، وسودهير جين سيت بمبلغ (50 مليون دولار) و تي في اس لوجيتيك بمبلغ (25 مليون دولار ). عمل لدى شركة كيو بال كيبتال ( وهي شركة رأس المال الاستثماري مقرها في بوستون) ، وليهمان برادرس ( مصرف الاستثمار في نيويورك ) ، و مصرف ديتيش ( إدارة الثروة الخاصة في نيودلهي) ، وارنيست و يونغ ( ضمان الادارة في نيودلهي) . مؤسس شركة جلوبال وارتون انديا للشبكة التوجيهية ، والمؤسس المشارك و الرئيس السابق لشركة وارتاون الومني ايسوسي ايشان بنيودلهي . أعلن إحدى أكبر الصفقات الهندية عبر الحدود في قطاع الخدمات المالية عن طريق تقديم الاستشارة لعملاء بانكورب ( Nasdaq: CUBI”) بشأن استثمارها الاستيراتيجي البالغ قيمته 51 مليون دولار أمريكي في شركة ريليجير المحدودة ، وهي إحدى الشركات الرائدة للخدمات المالية في الهند . يعمل حالياً في الهيئة الاستشارية الهندية ولجنة القبول في نيودلهي الخاصة بعملية القبول للطلبة غير المتخرجين بجامعة بنسيلفانيا ( لجنة المدرسة الثانوية ) .
العضوية عضو فعال للهيئة التنفيذية و اللجنة الادارية في نادي مدرسة هاردفارد التجارية في الهند . عضو دستوري في (TiE) بدلهي .
الانجازات قدمت له التهنئة على كونه " المقاول لعام 2013 في الخدمات المالية من قبل فرانشيس ، بالهند أحدى أكبر مقدمي الحلول لتجارة التجزئة والامتياز في آسيا .



( الرئيس التنفيذي ، مستشارو رأسمال دينوديا )

حامل درجة البكالوريوس في جراحة الأسنان والماجستير في الصحة العامة (س اي ر ت)

المؤهلات التعليمية حصل على الشهادة من الهيئة المركزية للامتحان الثانوي ، الهند في عام 2002. حصل على الشهادة من الهيئة المركزية للامتحان الثانوي ، الهند في عام 2004. حصل على درجة البكالوريوس في جراحة الأسنان (B.D.S) من كلية مانيبال لعلوم الأسنان ، بجامعة مانيبال ، الهند . حصل على درجة الماجستير في الصحة العامة (MPH) من جامعة اسكس ( منح له الامتياز في تعزيز الصحة ).
خبرات العمل عمل لدى مستشفى ميكس ، جورجاون ، بالهند من شهر فبراير 2010 إلى شهر سبتبمر 2011. يعتبر ميكس للرعاية الصحية إحدى سلاسل رائدة للمستشفيات في الهند حيث أنه يشمل في شبكته (12) مستشفى وأكثر من 1500 من الأطباء العموميين. قام بإجراءات تخطيط القياس والقلع و ساعد كبار الجراحين في علاج و إدارة الزبائن ذوي اضطرابات الجهاز المختلفة من مرض السكري وارتفاع ضغط الدم واضطرابات الدم المختلفة الناتجة عن مختلف مظاهر الفم . ساعد في مجموعة متنوعة من العمليات الجراحية وإجراءات تجميل اللثة . عمل مساعداً لكبار جراحي الفم والوجه والفكين وقام باستخراج الأسنان بشكل مستقل.
العضوية عضو طالب في جميعة الأسنان الهندية ، فرع مانيبال .
الانجازات منحت له جائزة في تعزيز الصحة من قبل جامعة اسكس ، لندن .



ad.

ENGLISH

ARABIC

القائمة

اللجنة الاستشارية

بانكاج دينوديا

الدكتور. ميهاك برار،

( الرئيس التنفيذي ، مستشارو رأسمال دينوديا )

حامل درجة البكالوريوس في جراحة الأسنان والماجستير في الصحة العامة (س اي ر ت)

يشغل حاليا منصب المدير التنفيذي في دينوديا كابيتال للاستشارات. ولقد كان الناطق الرسمي في العديد من المؤتمرات ويقوم بتدريس" التقييمات، حقوق الملكية الخاصة& اسلوب التقييم والاسهم الخاصة في. المؤسسات الأكاديمية الشهيرة مثل كلية وارتون، مدرسة هارفارد للأعمال،المعهد الهندي للادارة – احمد اباد ،المعهد الهندي للادارة - بنغالورو، على سبيل المثال وليس الحصر

تعمل حاليا د. برار كطبيب مدرب في معهد مولانا آزاد لعلوم طب الأسنان في الجراحة الفموية وقسم اللبية. وبصرف النظر عن كونها طبيبة أسنان شهيرة ، وقالت انها أيضا متعطشة رياضيا، تحب قراءة الكتب ولديها عطش مستمر لتعلم تقنيات جديدة من روؤسائها ،لتقديم خدمة استثنائيةلزبائنها الكرام.

ad.
ad.

Pankaj Dinodia

Chief Executive Officer, Dinodia Capital Advisors

EDUCATIONAL QUALIFICATIONS Graduated magna cum laude from the Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania. Completed MBA from the Harvard Business School (HBS). Completed an extensive program on Boardroom Strategies & Deal Tactics in Mergers & Acquisitions at the Harvard Law School (HLS).
Work Experience Began his career at Goldman, Sachs & Co. in New York, Investment Banking division. Worked on M&A and capital-raising transactions for clients in the Financial Institutions space (FIG).  Some of the marquee transactions he worked on includes US$ 10 Bn spin-off, US$ 1.7 Bn bridge-loan financing and US$ 1.5 Bn debt IPO for Ameriprise Financial, US$ 840 Mn private-equity and private-debt placement in Flatiron Re (side-car vehicle for Arch Reinsurance), US$ 2.9 Bn sale of AmerUS to Aviva and US$ 1.8 Bn sale of eFunds to Fidelity National. Chosen by Goldman, Sachs & Co. to move to India and set up their Private Equity business (Principal Investment Area) in Mumbai. Actively involved in the execution of multiple investments including Mahindra & Mahindra (US$ 175 Mn), Sudhir Gensets (US$ 50 Mn) and TVS Logistics (US$ 25 Mn). Worked with Cue Ball Capital (a venture capital firm based in Boston), Lehman Brothers (Investment Banking in New York), Deutsche Bank (Private Wealth Management in New Delhi) and Ernst & Young (Management Assurance in New Delhi). Founder of the Global Wharton India Mentoring Network, Co-Founder and former President of the Wharton Alumni Association's Delhi Chapter. Announced one of India’s landmark cross-border transactions in the Financial Services sector by advising Customers Bancorp (NASDAQ: “CUBI”) on its strategic investment of ~US$ 51Mn into Religare Enterprises Limited, a leading Indian financial services company (BSE: “RELIGARE”). Currently serves on the Advisory Board of India Knowledge@Wharton and the Admissions Committee in New Delhi for the undergraduate admissions process at the University of Pennsylvania (Secondary School Committee).
MEMBERSHIP Active member of the Executive Board and Management Committee for the Harvard Business School Club of India. Charter member for TiE Delhi.
ACHIEVEMENTS Felicitated as the ‘Entrepreneur of the Year 2013- Financial Services’ by Franchise India, Asia’s largest retail and franchise solutions provider.



Dr. Mehak Brar

BDS, MPH (CERT)

EDUCATIONAL QUALIFICATIONS Certified from Central Board for Secondary Examination, India in 2002. Certified from Central Board for Secondary Examination, India in 2004. Bachelor’s Degree in Dental Surgery (B.D.S) from Manipal College of Dental Sciences, Manipal University, India. Certificate in Masters in Public Health (MPH) from the University of Essex, London (Merit awarded in Health Promotion).
Work Experience Worked with the Max Hospital, Gurgaon, INDIA from February 2010 to September 2011. Max Healthcare is one of the leading chains of hospitals in India with 12 hospitals in the network and over 1500 physicians. Worked on Scaling and Root Planning procedures and assisted senior surgeons in treatment and management of clients with a variety of systemic disorders ranging from Diabetes, Hypertension and Blood Disorders, resulting in various oral manifestations. Assisted in a variety of Flap surgeries and Gingival Aesthetic procedures. Worked as an assistant to Senior Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon and carried out independent Extractions.
MEMBERSHIP Student member of the Indian Dental Association, Manipal Branch.
ACHIEVEMENTS Awarded in Health Promotion by University of Essex, London.



ad.

ENGLISH

ARABIC

MENU

ADVISORY PANEL

Pankaj Dinodia

Dr. Mehak Brar

Chief Executive Officer, Dinodia Capital Advisors

BDS, MPH (cert)

He currently serves as the Chief Executive Officer at Dinodia Capital Advisors. He has been a celebrated speaker at several conferences and taught “Valuations, M&A and Private Equity” at renowned academic institutions like the Wharton School, Harvard Business School, The Indian Institute of Management- Ahmedabad , Indian Institute of Management-Bengaluru, to name a few.

Dr. Brar is presently working as a junior Resident at Maulana Azad Institute of Dental Sciences in Oral Surgery and Endodontic department. Apart from being a renowned dental surgeon, she is also an avid sportsperson, love reading books and has an ongoing thirst to learn new techniques from her superiors to provide exceptional dentistry to her esteemed clients.

ad.
ad.